August 5, 2020

Join Us!

We know how important connections are to you and your company’s success. CHPA is moving our Network Connections online. Join us to discuss important topics with your peers about how to manage daily and unique situations during the pandemic and beyond. Seats are limited (25 per session) and open to member-company employees only. Login below to get access to the tickets. Don't have an account set up with us? Email us here and we'll get you approved! See you online! 

Session Times
  • Session 1: 10:00am - 10:30am PT / 1:00pm - 1:30pm ET
  • Session 2: 3:00pm - 3:30pm PT / 6:00pm - 6:30pm ET

LOGIN FOR MEMBER PRICING

 

 

Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsor for this Virtual Network Connection.

       

 

About the discussion

Back to Basics

This discussion will focus on the most important things for your company to focus on as you get back to business as usual. How to balance everything you might need to address and learn from your peers on the challenges they are facing. 


Contact

Nick Estrada
Phone: 317.328.4631
Email: nestrada@chpaonline.org


Tickets not currently available for this event