September 16, 2020

Join Us!

We know how important connections are to you and your company’s success. CHPA is moving our Network Connections online. Join us to discuss important topics with your peers about how to manage daily and unique situations during the pandemic and beyond. Seats are limited (25 per session) and open to member-company employees only. Login below to get access to the tickets. Don't have an account set up with us? Email us here and we'll get you approved! See you online! 

Session Times
  • Session 1: 10:00am - 10:45am PT / 1:00pm - 1:45pm ET
  • Session 2: 3:00pm - 3:45pm PT / 6:00pm - 6:45pm ET

LOGIN FOR MEMBER PRICING

 

 

Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsor for this Virtual Network Connection.

       

 

About the discussion

Hospitality at Its Best

What does hospitality look like in the COVID-19 era? Join us for a Virtual Network Connection to discuss how your company can pivot to meet new client expectations and deliver outstanding hospitality experiences for your guests.


Contact

Nick Estrada
Phone: 317.328.4631
Email: nestrada@chpaonline.org