Published Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:00 am by Nick Estrada

INDIANAPOLIS (January 15, 2019) – The Corporate Housing Providers Association (CHPA) is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2019 Tower of Excellence Awards, created to recognize and commend success within the corporate housing industry.

CHPA would like to congratulate each company and individual on their nomination and commend the number of achievements and successes highlighted. CHPA members, companies and individuals alike, are advancing the professionalism and excellence of the industry every day.

The nominees of the 2019 Tower of Excellence Awards are:

Best Community/Philanthropic Program
AMSI Housing & Relocation
Compass Furnished Apartments
Express Corporate Housing
Furnished Quarters
Korman Communities: AVE. AKA.
Preferred Corporate Housing
Today Living Group

Most Creative Marketing
Corporate Stays
ExecuStay & Oakwood Midwest
Furnished Quarters
National Corporate Housing
Oakwood Worldwide

Best Green Progress
Gables Corporate Accommodations
Sunshine Rentals

Volunteer of the Year
Annette Clement, Furnished Quarters
Matthew Graham, CCHP, Corporate Accommodations
Ryn Jarrett, Travelers Haven
Robin Spindel, Furnished Quarters
Michelle White, CCHP, Today Living Group

Company of the Year (Provider)
Convido Corporate Housing
Corporate Housing Systems
Corporate Stays
EasyStay, LLC
Express Corporate Housing
Furnished Quarters
Gables Corporate Accommodations
Imperial Suites
Korman Communities: AVE. AKA.
LEVEL Furnished Living
Northeast Suites
Oakwood Worldwide
Oasis Corporate Housing
P.R.O.S. Corporate Housing
Pinnacle Furnished Suites
Preferred Corporate Housing
Prestige Accommodations
RESIDE Worldwide
SilverDoor Apartments
Synergy Global Housing
Travelers Haven

Company of the Year (Associate Partner)
Corporate Housing Interiors Limited
Furniture Options
Southern Furniture Leasing
Sunshine Rentals

Individual of the Year
Jennifer Breen, CCHP, Suite Home Chicago
Javier Cepeda, LEVEL Furnished Living
Robyn Joliat, CCHP, RESIDE Worldwide
Alahna Krueger, CCHP, AMBER Lodging Co.
Michelle Velasquez, CCHP, Preferred Corporate Housing
Lea Anne Welsh, Korman Communities: AVE.AKA
Michelle White, CCHP, Today Living Group

To learn more about the Tower of Excellence Awards and how to submit a nomination for the 2020 cycle, visit or email


About CHPA
CHPA is the only trade association dedicated exclusively to the corporate housing industry. The association advances the highest standards in business and professionalism; provides valuable insight, knowledge and resources to the industry; and increases visibility among related industries. Along with networking, education, certification, and information sharing, CHPA members grow their business and expand their reach through an international network of partners. Find out more about corporate or furnished apartments at