Corporate Housing Providers Association Announces 2023 Tower of Excellence Award Nominees

We are pleased to announce the nominations for the 2023 Corporate Housing Providers Association Tower of Excellence Awards.

Published on Tuesday, February 7th, 2023 by

INDIANAPOLIS (February 7, 2023) – The Corporate Housing Providers Association (CHPA) is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2023 Tower of Excellence Awards, created to recognize and commend success within the corporate housing industry.

CHPA would like to congratulate each company and individual on their nomination and commend the number of achievements and successes highlighted. CHPA members, companies and individuals alike, are advancing the professionalism and excellence of the industry every day.

The nominees of the 2023 Tower of Excellence Awards are:

Best Community/Philanthropic Program
  • Compass Furnished Apartments
  • CWS Corporate Housing
  • P.R.O.S. Corporate Housing
  • Stay Sojo
  • Suite Home Corporate Housing
Most Creative Marketing
  • 3Sixty
  • Compass Furnished Apartments
  • Situ
  • Stay Furnished Apartments
  • Suite Home Corporate Housing
Best Green Progress
  • Blueground
  • Level Hotels & Furnished Suites
  • Situ
  • SuiteAmerica
  • Sunshine Rentals
  • Synergy Global Housing
  • The Residence Apartments
Volunteer of the Year
  • Matthew Graham, CCHP
  • Robin Spindel
  • Gabriel Wacker, CCHP
Company of the Year (Provider/Agency)
  • 3Sixty
  • AltoVita
  • Avenida Suites
  • AvenueWest Global Franchise
  • Blueground
  • CWS Corporate Housing
  • dluxSUITES
  • Dwellworks Living
  • ExecuStay Midwest
  • Express Corporate Housing
  • LivinLocal Furnished Accommodations
  • Nika Corporate Housing
  • Oasis Corporate Housing
  • Preferred Corporate Housing
  • Prime Corporate Apartments
  • Suite Home Corporate Housing
  • Synergy Global Housing
  • The Residence
Company of the Year (Associate Partner)
  • Brook Furniture Rental
  • CORT Furniture Rental
  • Southern Furniture Leasing
  • Sunshine Rentals
Innovation of the Year
  • 3Sixty
  • Korman Communities AVE | AKA
  • OWL
  • SuiteAmerica
  • Sunshine Rentals
  • Travelers Haven
Individual of the Year
  • Debbie Woodley, CCHP
  • Hannah Crosby-Eguia
  • Jackie Rardin
  • Jeff Reich, CCHP
  • Jennifer Breen, CCHP
  • Victoria Donnelly
Industry Impact Award
  • Darin Karp, CCHP
  • Jo Layton

To learn more about the Tower of Excellence Awards, visit or email

About CHPA

CHPA is the only trade association dedicated exclusively to the corporate housing industry. The association advances the highest standards in business and professionalism; provides valuable insight, knowledge and resources to the industry; and increases visibility among related industries. Along with networking, education, certification, and information sharing, CHPA members grow their business and expand their reach through an international network of partners. Find out more about corporate or furnished apartments at