event info at-a-glance ch

2019 CHPA Annual Conference
February 4-6, 2019
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino
200 Convention Blvd. 
San Juan, PR 00907

join us in Puerto Rico!

Register now for the largest single gathering of corporate housing professional at the 2019 CHPA Annual Conference in Puerto Rico, February 4-6. 

Register Now 

thank you to our volunteers

We would like to thank the following individuals for their commitment to making sure the Annual Conference is not only educational, but engaging and useful for attendees. 

2019 Annual Conference Chairs
Matthew Graham, CCHP, Corporate Accommodations Inc.
Ryn Jarrett, Travelers Haven

Program Task Force
Chairs: Becky Barriault, CCHP, Gables Corporate Accommodations; Charley Muste, Blvd Suites & Robin Spindel, Furnished Quarters

Lisa Alarcon, CCHP, Northeast Suites Sana Ali, Urban Corporate Housing Piper Ayala, CCHP, Suite Options
Don Chance, AZUMA Leasing Billy Cochran, CCHP, TP Corporate Lodging Inc. Sally David, Blvd Suites
Nicolette Donald, CCHP, P.R.O.S. Housing Wendy Galati, HighStreet Accommodations Joseph Gurth, CCHP, Premier Furnished Solutions
Kristi Hennessey, CCHP, The Hennessey Group Tammy Jackson, CCHP, Princeton Properties Brandon Kimm, Palmetto Linen
Gary LeFeurvre, NEST Furnished Living Solutions Valerie MacKenzie, CCHP, Express Corporate Housing Britni Miltner, Gables Corporate Accommodations
Craig Partin, CCHP, CRP, GMS, Furnished Quarters Tyler Smittle, Furnished Quarters Mark Strumwasser, Sunshine Rentals
Brenda Thoeny-Johnson, The Corporate Housing Company Amber Zimpleman, HighStreet Accommodations  

Exhibit and Sponsor Task Force
Chair: Kari Utz, CCHP, CRP, Apartment & Relocation Center

Don Chance, AZUMA Leasing Joseph Gurth, CCHP, Premier Furnished Solutions Jeremy Parks, Furniture Options
Mark Strumwasser, Sunshine Rentals Maria Telfer, AZUMA Leasing  

Industry Awards & Event Task Force

Chair: Carol Hooper, CCHP, AHI Corporate Housing

Shelly Brewer, CCHP, Express Corporate Housing Brad Burleson, CCHP, Suite Options Billy Cochran, CCHP, TP Corporate Lodging, Inc.
Tara Farrand, Dart Properties Wendy Galati, HighStreet Accommodations Katie Holloway, Dart Properties
Teri Liddell, CCHP, Express Corporate Housing Denise Montpetit-Ott, Corporate Suite Shoppe Sandra Schneider, Dar Properties
Mark Strumwasser, Sunshine Rentals Westbrook Walendzik, V-Suites Bob Zev, Los Angeles Luxury Furnished Housing